Supervisory Board

Dick Benschop Chair of the Supervisory Board - President Director of Shell Netherlands, Vice President of Gas Market Development
Annette Heuser Executive Director, Bertelsmann Foundation
Irene Khan Director-General, International Development Law Organization (IDLO)
Professor Dr. Dymph van den Boom Rector and member of the Board of the University of Amsterdam and the Hogeschool van Amsterdam, University of Applied Sciences